Recognising and celebrating the 2021 National Stormwater Australia Awards for Excellence winners

Join us for a 2-course dinner and beverages as we celebrate the success of the category winners, which will be announced during a live cross to the 2021 National Awards for Excellence presentations.

Wednesday 14 April 2021

Location: Gilbert Suite, Adelaide Convention Centre, North Terrace, Adelaide

Registration & networking: 5:00pm
Livestream of awards: 5:30-7:00pm
Dinner: 6:00-7:30pm - 2-course dinner with beverages
Networking: 7:30-8:30pm
Close: 8:30pm

Members - $30 (incl. GST) Non-members - $120 (incl. GST)

Registrations close 5pm, Friday 9 April

The 2021 National Awards for Excellence categories are:

  • Excellence in Strategic or Master Planning

  • Excellence in Infrastructure

  • Excellence in Asset Management

  • Excellence in Research and Innovation

  • Excellence in Policy or Education

  • Excellence in Integrated Stormwater Design

The full list of finalists is on the Stormwater 2021 website, and includes the 2020 Stormwater SA awards' category winners.

The 2021 Stormwater Australia Awards for Excellence encourage and celebrate excellence in the innovation, development, completion and management of stormwater projects and the people involved.